Short Story Mentoring Award

The Bridge Awards are delighted to announce a new award for short story writers!

To be eligible for the award, you must be a writer living and working in Scotland, and you must not have previously published a novel or a collection of short stories.

The award will be comprised of a mentoring package with experienced published author Cherise Saywell, the current Royal Literary Fund Fellow at Strathclyde University.

Deadline for applications is 25th of February 2019.

Click below for information on how to apply!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close